Investment Advisory Board

Virtus Investment Advisory Committee consists of prominent business leaders and serial entrepreneurs providing investment advice and assisting in the identification and referral of attractive investment opportunities

Takis Arapoglou: Chairman of Bank of Cyprus, Chairman of Tsakos Energy Navigation (TEN – listed on NYSE), Chairman of Titan Cement (listed on EURONEXT and on the Athens Exchange), BoD member of International Banks. Ex-Chairman & CEO of NBG (2004-2009), Ex-Chairman of the Hellenic Bank Association (2005-2009).
Anastassis David: Chairman of the BoD of Coca-Cola HBC, BoD member of Aegean Airlines SA and AXA Insurance SA. Member of the Advisory Board of the Fares Center at Tufts University and a member of the International Board of Advisors of Tufts University.
Michael Tsamaz: Chairman & CEO of OTE (Hellenic Telecom) since 2010. Joined OTE in 2001 and in 2007 became CEO of Cosmote (mobile arm of OTE). In 2013 was among the 100 most influential telecom people globally, according to Global Telecom Business.
Theodore Fessas: Chairman of the BoD of Greek industrialists (SEV), member of the BoD since 2000. Founder and the Chairman of Quest Holdings. Honorary President of the Federation of Hellenic Information Technology & Communications Enterprises (SEPE).
Spyros Theodoropoulos: CEO of Chipita S.A., Vice President of the BoD of the Federation of Hellenic Enterprises (SEV). Served as BoD member of National Bank of Greece, Public Power Corporation, Vivartia, Marfin Investment Group, Hellenic Exchanges and Titan Cement.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Accept